My Family’s Travel Quirks

Let’s pretend I posted a new blog this week by giving you the link to a guest blog I wrote.

http://ashley-chatterbox.blogspot.com/2010/07/lucado-family-travel-quirks.html

My friend Ahsley is running a summer-themed guest-posting series on her fantastic blog, and here was my contribution. I hope to hear a few distant echos of “amen” after you read it. There’s something about traveling with a group of people you can be completely uninhibited with…

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Traveling Global, Traveling Local

Leave a Reply

